Interactive/btn_arrow-green_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-green_reportButton/btn_arrow_lgInteractive/btn_arrow-red_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-red_smdesktop-icon-small-arrowicon-small-arrowicon-arrow 4Interactive/close-red_dCombined ShapeCombined ShapefacebookIcon/goalIcon: Informationicon: instagram video largeIcon/instagram_dIcon/listen-live_smicon-mobile-listen-livewatford-fcIcon/own_goalIcon/pdfplayLogo/premier-league_dIcon/red-card-smallIcon/red-cardPage 1snapchatIcon/spotify_dicon: substituteIcon/substitution_smIcon/twitter_dverified-accountIcon/yellow-card

Fixtures and results

FA Women's National League South

Watford

14:00 Kick off Sunday 26th August

Loughborough Foxes Women

Poole Town Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 2nd September

Watford

Oxford United Women

2:00 pm Sunday 9th September

Watford

Watford

7:45 pm Wednesday 12th September

QPR Women

Portsmouth FC Women

2:00 pm Sunday 16th September

Watford

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 30th September

Gillingham Ladies

C&K Basildon Ladies

7:45 pm Wednesday 3rd October

Watford

Coventry United Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 21st October

Watford

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 11th November

MK Dons Ladies

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 18th November

Chichester City Ladies

Plymouth Argyle Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 16th December

Watford

Cardiff City Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 13th January

Watford

Loughborough Foxes Women

2:00 pm Sunday 20th January

Watford

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 27th January

Oxford United Women

QPR Women

7:45 pm Wednesday 13th February

Watford

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 17th February

Portsmouth FC Women

Gillingham Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 10th March

Watford

Watford

7:45 pm Wednesday 13th March

C&K Basildon Ladies

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 24th March

Coventry United Ladies

MK Dons Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 31st March

Watford

Chichester City Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 14th April

Watford

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 5th May

Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Results

Watford

5 - 2 19th August

Cardiff City Ladies

Watford

3 - 1

Stevenage Ladies FC

Enfield Town Ladies

0 - 4

Watford

Watford

7 - 0

Maidenhead United Ladies

Cheltenham Town Ladies

2 - 3

Watford

Lewes FC Women

4 - 3

Watford

Leicester City Women

10 - 1

Watford