Interactive/btn_arrow-green_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-green_reportButton/btn_arrow_lgInteractive/btn_arrow-red_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-red_smdesktop-icon-small-arrowicon-small-arrowicon-arrow 4Interactive/close-red_dCombined ShapeCombined ShapefacebookIcon/goalIcon: Informationicon: instagram video largeIcon/instagram_dIcon/listen-live_smicon-mobile-listen-livewatford-fcIcon/own_goalIcon/pdfplayLogo/premier-league_dIcon/red-card-smallIcon/red-cardPage 1snapchatIcon/spotify_dicon: substituteIcon/substitution_smIcon/twitter_dverified-accountIcon/yellow-card

Fixtures and results

FA Women's National League South

Portsmouth FC Women

14:00 Kick off Sunday 18th August

Watford

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 1st September

Oxford United Women

Hounslow Women FC

7:45 pm Wednesday 4th September

Watford

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 8th September

Cardiff City Ladies

Crawley Wasps LAdies

2:00 pm Sunday 15th September

Watford

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 22nd September

Yeovil Town Ladies FC

Chichester City Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 29th September

Watford

Watford

7:45 pm Wednesday 9th October

MK Dons Ladies

Watford

2:00 pm Thursday 10th October

Keynsham Town Ladies

Gillingham Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 27th October

Watford

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 8th December

Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 12th January

Portsmouth FC Women

Oxford United Women

2:00 pm Sunday 2nd February

Watford

Cardiff City Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 9th February

Watford

Watford

7:45 pm Wednesday 19th February

Hounslow Women FC

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 23rd February

Crawley Wasps Ladies

Yeovil Town Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 8th March

Watford

MK Dons Ladies

7:45 pm Wednesday 18th March

Watford

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 22nd March

Chichester City Ladies

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 29th March

Gillingham Ladies

Keynsham Town Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 26th April

Watford

Plymouth Argyle Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 10th May

Watford

Results

- 20th July